Internet Business

List Of DotCom Awards Winners For 2014


This first of its kind award was organized by American Internet Business School in collaboration with Afrinet Business Solutions. Afrient Business Solutions congratulate the Best Of The Web in Nigeria and appreciate EVERYONE who took part in making this historic event a success. Here is the FINAL LIST OF WINNERS at the 1st Nigerian Dotcom Awards. 1. NETPRENEUR OF THE YEAR Sim Shagaya [Konga] [PRACTITIONERS CHOICE] AKIN ALABI [PEOPLES CHOICE] 2. BEST ECOMMERCE WEBSITE WWW.KONGA.COM [PEOPLES CHOICE] WWW.JUMIA.COM [PRACTITIONERS CHOICE] 3. BEST ENTERTAINMENT/GOSSIP BLOG Www.LindaIkeji.blogspot.Com [PEOPLE CHOICE] LADUN LIADI [PRACTITIONERS CHOICE] 4. BEST POLITICAL BLOG [PEOPLES CHOICE] [PRACTITIONERS CHOICE] 5. BEST TECHNOLOGY BLOG www.Techloy.Com [PEOPLES CHOICE] [PRACTITIONERS CHOICE] 6. BEST INTERNET PAYMENT PLATFORM Www.Voguepay.Com [PEOPLES CHOICE] [Practitioners CHOICE] 7. BEST INTERNET ADVERTISING PORTAL Www.Olx.Com.

You may also like
Race For MOST ACTIVE POLITICIAN ONLINE Heats Up as Atiku Abubakar Surges To Early Lead In Voting
ZIMMERMAN ZINGER #4 – Remove Yourself From ALL Negativity

Leave a Reply